What is shared focus status on iPhone?
I noticed the shared focus status on iPhone option in my settings and I'm not completely sure what it does. Does it let other people know when I'm using Focus mode, and can they see which Focus is active? Also, is it possible to turn this feature off while still using Focus modes normally? I'd appre...